Male Chastity Devices

paladin cock cages x3

Once you start down this path you will find that there are lots of different male chastity devices.  Some look good, some look strange and some look dangerous.  That is in the ‘Looks’ department.  Until you are holding one of them in your hot little hands, you can only speculate on their value, and whether they will actually fit the Bill or the Bob…or the Paladin.

Some of these are expensive, some are cheap.  You can buy them at a brick and mortar store with ‘Adult Items’ or an on-line store like Pink Cherry or even Amazon.  We now own 4 devices.

The first we tried can be found all sorts of places and its not bad – but I found it difficult to put on, and not much easier to get off. It is soft and made from silicone, has different sizes of rings and is easy to clean.  I give it a C+

paladin silicone device

The next device I bought is made from black plastic.  It is light weight and doesn’t show under most of Paladin’s pants.  It cannot be worn for more than 10 hours. The ring has straight sides and leaves marks after time.  Paladin has been wearing this to work 4 out of 5 days and on the weekends.  It started to come apart at the very top and Paladin fixed that by working the pin back into position that was holding it together.  It also had a very tiny set of holes for the lock to go through making the whole act of getting it on him tricky as the ring is hinged, so I had to hold that and then capture his penis in the cage and slide that around the top of the ring I was holding closed and slip the lock through. Still, it was better than the first device so we kept using it while I looked at others.  I give this device a B.

paladin cage problems rs.jpg

Next up, the ring with the black silicone cock cage.  I bought this for me.  I loved the way it looked and was hoping to ride my pussy over it while I straddled Paladin.  I did indeed do just that and I loved it.  It had rough surfaces which needed to be sanded on the ring.  It is tricky to get on as well.  If you buy one, put the cage on his cock first.  Then put the hinged ring around his balls.  After you get it 3/4 closed, you will have to slip the tabs with the holes over the ring ends.  Then close it, and put the lock through.  It looks wonderful, and it is a different feeling for Paladin – but – the metal the ring is made from reacts to Paladin’s skin and burns.  I will try spraying it with clear lacquer to see if it can be saved.  I have to give this device a D.  It wasn’t cheap and it came without any instructions for putting it on – and the metal should be something that will not react with skin – like stainless steel.

paladin cock cage silicone 1

Next is the wire cage device.  It arrived today and I was hoping it would be better than the others.  Even if it wasn’t better, it was an inexpensive test to see if Paladin would like this style of device.  I found a company called Mature Metal that makes devices from surgical stainless steel and each device is made to order for the male it is for. It is made from the measurements you give them. Mature Metal devices are around 300.00 – so that is an investment you want to get right.  So back to today’s device. It resembles the Jailbird by Mature Metal. Paladin worked his balls through the ring and with a bit of work because his cock was getting hard I got the cage on and locked.  He loved it.  He loved the feel of the metal, the weight and the curve.  I loved it too.  Then he took the dog for a walk.  Another lesson for us.  When he returned he was in pain.  His skin was reacting with the metal.  I took it off right away and there were red marks where the metal touched his skin.  I was really disappointed about the reaction – but I was very happy to find that if we did order one from Mature Metal it would fit, and he would love it. I give our latest 14.95 from Amazon device a C-.  I am going to lacquer this one as well – so we can potentially use it for play.

paladin cock cage silver 1

I ordered the test rings from Mature Metal yesterday.  To assure a good fit Paladin can try out the sizes decide which one is best for the ring.  He can wear it for day and see how it feels. If we are going to do this, we are going to do as Mature Metal suggests.  Then once we have everything measured I will place an order for his Jailbird.  Here is Mature Metal’s Jailbird:

jailbird mature metal

You can see the other devices here: http://www.maturemetal.com/chastity-devices/

Mature Metals devices are expensive and take 6-8 weeks to be made.  In the end, if you want to lock that up – it should be caged in the best.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment