The Beatings Will Continue

Until Morale Improves

paladin beating flogging
Left photo is before, photos on right are during. Notice the butt — even though I was asking him to relax, he couldn’t do it. This did not make me angry nor did it slow down my assault.      I spanked him after I took the photo.

Actually morale was just fine before and after — I just like that saying. Paladin recently confessed to having a desire to be hung by his wrists and flogged.  He rigged an apparatus in our bedroom so we could hang him from the leather wrist restraints.  It worked exactly as planned.

I did not hold back or do anything other than what I wanted to do.  Paladin has a safe word which he never used.  The blindfold is something I feel is needed so that he never knows what is coming or when, let alone where.  It adds to the excitement.

So this is not punishment – as some might think. I was not and have never been angry with Paladin when I flog, whip, spank or hit him. So why do we do this?

In simple terms it answers something deep inside of us.

paladin flogging 3
Halfway through our session.

For myself it brings a sense of power and sexual excitement.  I would not feel this way if Paladin wasn’t a willing subject. If he were unwilling I could not do this.  This was also true in my past when I had sexual relationships with other men who were submissives and sissy boys. I spanked, flogged, hit, bit and threw around many men who clearly were subs and told me up front what they desired.  They too had safe words.  That way I never went past their limits and they were able to experience what they wanted. I was their Domme. They wanted to serve me and they did in many different ways.

So what do the men, the subs get in this transaction?  What did Paladin receive besides an all around thrashing with a flogger, hand, riding crop and leather paddle? Inner peace.  Yes.  Every male I have ever let loose on has told me the same thing.  They feel an inner calm. Their faces go soft, wrinkles disappear.  Some of them look like sleepy newborn babies afterward.

This session with Paladin was different from all the others before it and not just because he would be hanging instead of tied down to the bed.  Here is what he wrote to me concerning this new phase:

“I don’t know exactly where this next thing is coming from, but it has to do with your flogging me.  I find these beatings painful in a way that is not immediately exciting, but in a way that eventually excites.  These beatings also intensely assert you as in charge and doing what you want to me.  I’m not asked if I like it, I’m simply whipped.  This is different than some of the painful things I experience, which in and of themselves can be exciting.  Instead, being flogged actually just hurts, but for some reason when the beating stops I feel the need to be beaten more until the marks don’t go away for a long while.  Would you take pictures of the red welts on my ass and chest?  Would this kind of thing be exciting to you or just too extreme?  I Fantasize of being tied, naked with arms over head, and being flogged across my butt, back and chest. “

As you can already tell from the photos, no it wasn’t too extreme for me.  Also, its not something I asked of him.  I was happy with the way things had been.  I could have gone on that way without feeling I wanted more from him. But. When he offered this I would be a big fat liar if I said it did not excite me.  It greatly excited me to move into this space.

After this session, after being untied, unshackled and released from his bonds  I had Paladin lie down on the bed.  I did the same.  I lay next to him, I hugged his body. I had done the same with the other men – but the feelings are deeper with Paladin because I love this man. His health and happiness are important to me on a whole other level.

Perhaps an hour later we talked.  Paladin told me that what he gets from this is peace from turning over all control to me.  He is not in charge of anything. This I believe is the key to why men in particular actually receive a benefit in this situation. In the world, Paladin is at the top in business.  He has teams of people who work under him. He has 2 offices in different buildings. Its stressful. The other men I saw  were in the same position a lot of the time.

One man in particular was responsible for 500 employees and their families.  He had to make decisions that affected all of those people every day.  It wore him down. When he was with me he didn’t have to make a single decision about anything. I decided what he would and would not wear, what he would and wouldn’t do and so on.  As he put it to me once, “With you I have 2 hours of bliss.”  He left my home with welts the size of my thumb on his ass smelling of Channel No. 5. He left happy.

I was also satisfied and happy after these encounters, but they do not compare to my time with Paladin.  This is more intimate.  This is much more sexually exciting to me.

As Paladin hung there yesterday I sucked at his nipples in between the floggings and at one point knowing he was sexually aroused I had an orgasm without so much as touching myself.  I touched him, caressed him, whipped him and licked him. At the end I got my foot stool so that I could stand just a little higher and I could kiss him hard and deep and bite his jawline.  I owned him, I consumed him, I loved him.  As only I can do.

Early on in our budding relationship, he told me he wanted a woman who wold not be afraid of him. I laughed. How could I ever be afraid of such a loving and caring human being?

pinky loves paladin

 

Leave a comment