About Last Night…

pbs boobs
Pinky’s Boobs when aroused.

Sometimes I get very horny and make snap decisions about what I want in the ‘Now’. That was last night. Dinner was minutes away from the table and the urge was huge. Cell phones are wonderful devices in these situations.  I made a date with a guy while I finished having dinner with Paladin.  He had no idea what I was doing as I could use my email or text – no actual call was made. Fun was afoot!

This is a new guy we were going to see for the second time.  The last time he was here I got exactly what I asked for.  He was clean, neat and actually got off on shoving his cock into Paladin’s mouth. Woot!

Paladin is a cocksucker.  He is not into anything else when it comes to other males.  He is only interested in sucking off another guy.  He enjoys the humiliation of being on his knees, being used.  I enjoy watching and participating in this activity. I like putting my fingers in his hair to grasp his head while shoving his head to take in as much cock as he can.

I have got to give new guy a name.  Hmm. I’m going to call him Drum.  He knows how to keep a beat and keep things going. Okay, so Drum it is. So yes.  I had told Drum what I wanted in the living room before heading to the bedroom. First I had to distract the dog so there would be no whining or scratching to distract us.  I gave the dog a bully stick and went to the closed bedroom door.  I opened it and was wonderfully surprised to see Drum already naked, Paladin already naked and on his knees sucking Drum’s nice cock.

I pushed past them and got undressed and joined them hugging Drum’s side.  As Paladin was told to “Take it all!” by Drum and was having his face shoved hard onto that cock I was pinching and slapping Paladin’s  left breast.  Paladin was jumping and Drum was encouraging me by saying: “Give it to him, give him some pain.”  Now Drum could not actually know I enjoyed hearing this – but this guy, he is a real keeper.  He instantly takes cues most miss.

 

Next up was a short fuck with Drum on the bed while Paladin watched.  Drum lifted my legs into the air and gave me a lovely ride. His cock is a nice size – not too big so he could slide in to the root. I’m not that big and large cocks can be painful thrust in all the way.  A bruised cervix is not my idea of a good time. Some women like this – I do not. I wanted Paladin to taste my pussy on Drum’s cock, so he was called to get on the bed and received his second face fucking of the evening. Drum is without mercy when he does this and I get that tingly feeling in my clit even remembering this. Drum really pounded Paladin’s mouth. As agreed, Drum pulled out of Paladin’s mouth and came on my pussy. This was my compromise for myself and Paladin.  If Drum turns out to be our Unicorn, at some point in the future I will let him come inside of me. For last night, it was perfect.  I felt what had to be a rather large load hit and then run down my pussy while Drum played with my clit while he came. It was amazing.

After Drum moved off the bed I told Paladin to clean me up.  It was delicious to feel him there between my legs lapping away and paying attention to my clit as only he can do. When Drum was ready to leave I had Paladin walk him out past the dog to the front door.  I remained on the bed, waiting for more attention.  Which I got a lot of.

All of this activity ramps up Paladin.  I had removed his cage before we began so I could slap his balls and pull on his cock when I wanted to.  As we lay together on the bed after my 2 orgasms I started playing with Paladin’s nipples. I pinched, licked and sucked at them until his cock was very aroused and flipping about on its own.  Then I started playing very lightly with his cock.  The moaning and the groaning sounds he made were so delightful to my ears. Instead of using a strong hand, a very light one was eliciting responses I had never witnessed before.  This was fun!  He confessed he was going to come unless I stopped.  I had no intention of stopping.  He shot past his shoulder and hit the pillow beside his head.  My goodness!  I was so happily surprised by this there just aren’t enough words.

In all it made for a heady 30 minutes of sexual activity that left me with weak legs in the most delicious way.

Now, a word about swallowing or spitting seaman.  Years ago I was concerned about Paladin’s health and his sucking dicks so I did some research.  I didn’t want him to contract some disease through this activity. So here is the 411 on that issue:

Disease from seaman can enter your body through bleeding gums or bad tooth decay. Do not brush your teeth directly before or directly after you have had seaman in your mouth. If you swallow the acids in your stomach destroy the seaman and any disease it might carry – including HIV. Rinsing your mouth with mouthwash afterward is recommended as well. So it is safer to give head than to get fucked vaginally or anally because disease can pass more easily through vaginal or anal tissues.

This is why it was okay to have Drum come on my pussy and okay for Paladin to lick it off. It is also why you will catch me chewing some mint gum before giving head to a strange guy.  I have sweet smelling breath without the brushing and it has the added bonus of taking away any flavors I don’t like – as the mint overpowers that.  The only seaman I like tasting is Paladin’s – some are okay, most taste vile to me.  But hey, that is me.  Everyone is different!

Our adventures continue.  Next time I will take photos. I was just too excited to remember this time.

emoji_sexface 2

 

Leave a comment