Been Forever!

Well, maybe not quite that long.  Much has happened in Chastity Land since the last post. Some good, some not so good and some fantastic developments.

chance-boy-toys

Searching for a fuck buddy was rough.  I traversed a whole lotta desert. Finally I found a new guy in the fall. He is great – and a lot of fun. It winds Paladin up several notches when I play so it is a win/win for me. And it never rains, but it pours. I put up an ad, thinking…well, if new guy doesn’t work out, I should continue looking. I got an email that made me laugh: “Pinky, is that you?” Yep. A guy I used to see, but stopped because he had family issues.  Issues solved – so now I have 2 guys I am seeing. Whoop!

 

chance-teenie-peni

 

I enjoyed chaining Paladin up in the bathroom while having a serious sexual romp in the bedroom.

chance-tennie-chained

And then there was this… a new cage – even smaller in size for his teeny penis!

chance-new-cage-teen

So what wasn’t so good? Skin problems on Paladin’s balls and shaft from prolonged wear. With a period of enforced non-wear (one week) followed by wearing the device during the day and removing at night and the application of A&D Ointment everything is now fine.  Paladin’s health comes first – always.

I love the new cage. Teasing Paladin up while he is wearing it makes me so happy. Things continue to evolve. Hopefully I’ll get back in here sooner rather than later.

Happy Humping! Pinky

Leave a comment